Loan Officers

Cleveland State Bank Loan Officers

Daniel F. Whalen

President/CEO

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467023

Email: dwhalen@clevelandstatebank.com

James Glorioso

Senior Vice President

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467018

Email: jglorioso@clevelandstatebank.com

Bennett H. Crow

Vice President

Phone: 668-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #10364704

Email: bcrow@clevelandstatebank.com

Lisa Adams

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Lending

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-1245

NMLS #2004530

Email: ladams@clevelandstatebank.com

Tyler Dunavent

Loan Officer 

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-1245

NMLS #1899296

Email: tdunavent@clevelandstatebank.com

Grenada State Bank Loan Officers

Harry L. Lott, Jr.

Executive Vice President

Phone: 662-227-5521

Fax: 662-227-5524

NMLS #462939

Email: hlott@clevelandstatebank.com

Chris Hathcock

City President, Grenada Branch

Phone: 662-227-5521

Fax: 662-227-5524

NMLS #470356

Email: chathcock@clevelandstatebank.com

Will Midlick

Loan Officer

Phone: 662-227-5521

Fax: 662-227-5524

NMLS #2386946

Email: wmidlick@clevelandstatebank.com

Will Midlick