Loan Officers

WhalenDaniel F. Whalen

President

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467023

Email: dwhalen@clevelandstatebank.com


GloriosoJames Glorioso

Senior Vice President

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467018

Email: jglorioso@clevelandstatebank.com


BishopBrian Bishop

Vice President, Cashier

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467019

Email: bbishop@clevelandstatebank.com


EdwardsCharlotte Edwards

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-5824

NMLS #467022

Email: cedwards@clevelandstatebank.com


RobertsKendell Roberts

Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Lending

Phone: 662-843-9461

Fax: 662-846-1245

NMLS #467020

Email: kroberts@clevelandstatebank.com


LottHarry L. Lott, Jr.

Executive Vice President

Phone: 662-227-5521

Fax: 662-227-5524

NMLS #462939

Email: hlott@clevelandstatebank.com


HathcockChris Hathcock

City President, Grenada Branch

Phone: 662-227-5521

Fax: 662-227-5524

NMLS #470356

Email: chathcock@clevelandstatebank.com